Read October 3, 2026 · By Vincent Wesley Couey

TurboStakes Sweepstakes Casino Terms (2026): Redemption, Mail-In Entry, Expiry and States

What TurboStakes publishes about itself on its own terms, sweepstakes rules and help pages, read on October 3, 2026. Every value below carries the page it came from and that page's date; anything TurboStakes does not publish is marked as such, never estimated.

In short: TurboStakes gives Sweeps Coins the longest life we found, 120 days of inactivity before they expire, matched only by Fortune Coins / Fortune Wins and Ruby Sweeps; most operators allow 60. TurboStakes, operated by Milky Way Entertainment LLC, publishes 17 of the 25 terms we track. Its own pages state a minimum cash redemption of 100 SC, 2 SC per mail-in request, Sweeps Coins that expire after 120 days and a 1x playthrough requirement. Its terms exclude 21 states.

What sets TurboStakes apart

How TurboStakes compares

Rankings are sorts of what each operator publishes. They move only when an operator's published terms change, and never because of a commercial relationship.

TurboStakes' published terms

Minimum cash redemption
100 SCapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Minimum gift card redemption
Not published
Minimum crypto redemption
Not published
Redemption methods
cash to bank account via third-party...app.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Stated processing time
in certain circumstances may take up to 10 (ten) days; prizes $100+ may take longer for KYC/AML; verification may take up to one monthapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Daily redemption limit
$500app.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Other redemption limits
$5,000 USD per calendar month (reserved right); no more than one redemption request per Account per 48 hours; Florida maximum prize $4,999app.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Redemption fees
no operator fee stated; participant bears all costs, taxes, fees, FX fees, transaction charges and conversion costsapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Playthrough requirement
1xapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Playthrough on purchased SC
Not published
Playthrough on free SC
Not published
Daily login bonus (Gold Coins)
discretionary daily GC allotment; amount not statedapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Daily login bonus (Sweeps Coins)
discretionary daily SC bonus; amount not statedapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
No-purchase sign-up bonus (Gold Coins)
Not published
No-purchase sign-up bonus (Sweeps Coins)
Not published
Free Sweeps Coins per mail-in request
2 SCapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Mail-in request limits
No limit on number of requests; one Mail-in Request Card per envelope; Unique Postal Request Code single use, expires 30 days after generation; credited within 15 business days; must mail from same state as registered addressapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
When identity verification is required
at the operator's discretion, before a first redemptionapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Verification provider named
Not published
Sweeps Coin expiry
120 daysapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Inactivity rule
Account may be deactivated after 12 months with no activityapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Excluded states
AZ, CA, CT, DE, ID, IL, IN, LA, ME, MD, MI, MN, MS, MT, NV, NJ, NY, TN, WA, WV, OKapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Gold Coin only states
Not published
Minimum age
21+app.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026
Game types
slots, table games, scratch cards, crash games, other gamesapp.turbostakes.comRead Oct 3, 2026; page dated Sep 29, 2026

In TurboStakes' own words

Short extracts from TurboStakes' own pages, each with its source. They are the basis for the values above.

Where TurboStakes is available

TurboStakes' terms exclude 21 states: AZ, CA, CT, DE, ID, IL, IN, LA, ME, MD, MI, MN, MS, MT, NV, NJ, NY, TN, WA, WV, OK.

Oklahoma: TurboStakes has published an Oklahoma exit plan as of October 3, 2026. See what each operator has told Oklahoma players before the November 1, 2026 ban, and which operators' terms allow each state.

What this page does not tell you

This page records what TurboStakes states on its public pages on the date shown. It does not test redemptions or payout speed, and it does not cover terms that sit behind a login. If TurboStakes has published a term we missed or changed one since, it can send us the page and we will update this record with the date.

Frequently asked questions

What is TurboStakes' minimum redemption?

Cash: 100 SC, as stated on TurboStakes' own pages read October 3, 2026.

How many free Sweeps Coins does TurboStakes give per mail-in request?

2 SC per valid request, according to TurboStakes' own sweepstakes rules read October 3, 2026.

Which states does TurboStakes exclude?

TurboStakes' terms exclude AZ, CA, CT, DE, ID, IL, IN, LA, ME, MD, MI, MN, MS, MT, NV, NJ, NY, TN, WA, WV, OK. Terms pages can lag real restrictions, so check before you play.

Sources for this page