Published October 2026 · By Vincent Wesley Couey
Shopify email, priced by volume

Emailwish pricing in 2026: what each plan really costs per 1,000 emails

Emailwish prices by email credits, from free to $1,000 a month, and a thousand included emails cost $3.50 on Launch, $2.00 on Growth and $2.08 on Enterprise.

The short answer
  • The price: Seed is $0, Launch $35, Growth $100 and Enterprise $1,000 a month, per Emailwish's own pricing page.
  • The cost per 1,000 emails: $3.50 on Launch (10,000 credits), $2.00 on Growth (50,000) and $2.08 on Enterprise (480,000), our arithmetic.
  • The overage: extra emails cost $2.00, $0.87 and $0.85 per 1,000 on Launch, Growth and Enterprise.
  • What is missing: the page shows no free trial of paid plans and no annual discount.
Emailwish, open the free Seed plan and test the flows against your own list before you pay
See Emailwish plans →

Verified October 26, 2026 Prices are read from Emailwish's own pricing page. Per-email and yearly totals are our arithmetic on those prices.

PlanBest forPrice per monthEmail creditsTeam seats
SeedTrying the flows, popups and reviews on a small list$01,0004
LaunchGrowing stores recovering sales and engaging customers$3510,0006
GrowthScaling brands needing higher limits and advanced automation$10050,00010
EnterpriseBrands sending hundreds of thousands of emails a month$1,000480,00050
Seller supplies

What Amazon sellers use every day

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

How much does Emailwish cost, at a glance?

The lowest paid price is $35 a month on Launch, with a free Seed plan below it. Four facts decide most buying choices.

Entry price
$35/mo

Launch, 10,000 email credits. Seed is free with 1,000.

Email credits
1,000 to 480,000

Seed 1,000, Launch 10,000, Growth 50,000, Enterprise 480,000 a month.

Free plan
Seed, $0

1,000 email credits, 100 contacts, live chat with AI and 4 team seats.

Free trial
Not stated

The page lists a free plan but no trial and no annual billing option.

What does each Emailwish plan really cost per year?

Twelve months cost $420 on Launch, $1,200 on Growth and $12,000 on Enterprise, because the page shows monthly prices only.

Seed $0
Launch $420
Growth $1,200
Enterprise $12,000
Yearly cost: the monthly price times 12. Seed is free. No annual discount is shown on the pricing page. Source: emailwish.com/pricing, October 26, 2026.

What does 1,000 emails cost on each Emailwish plan?

Included emails cost $3.50, $2.00 and $2.08 per 1,000 on Launch, Growth and Enterprise, and extra emails cost $2.00, $0.87 and $0.85. Launch is the dearest per email on both counts.

Launch, included $3.50
Launch, extra $2.00
Growth, included $2.00
Growth, extra $0.87
Enterprise, included $2.08
Enterprise, extra $0.85
Cost per 1,000 emails: "included" is the monthly price divided by included credits, "extra" is the overage rate printed on the page. Our arithmetic on the published figures.

What does each Emailwish plan include?

Every plan includes the same modules, and the plans differ in volume, seats, branding and overage rates.

What each Emailwish plan includes, from Emailwish's pricing page, October 26, 2026
FeatureSeedLaunchGrowthEnterprise
Price per month$0$35$100$1,000
Email credits per month1,00010,00050,000480,000
Contacts included1005,00050,000480,000
Team seats (live chat with AI)461050
Extra emails, per 1,000Not stated$2.00$0.87$0.85
Done for You email flowsIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Popups and formsIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
ReviewsIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Wishlists and back-in-stock alertsIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Chat bots and live chat moduleIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Automations and segmentationIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
Custom brandingNot includedNot includedIncludedIncluded
Support by live chat and emailIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded

Filled dot: the plan includes it. Open dot: it does not. Source: emailwish.com/pricing, October 26, 2026. The page also lists A/B testing as "Coming Soon", repeats the email overage text under the Growth and Enterprise contact limits, and labels its buttons "Select Starter, Beginner, Advanced, Enterprise" rather than the plan names, so confirm limits and the plan you are choosing at checkout.

Which Emailwish plan should you choose?

Pick the plan whose included credits cover a normal month, and treat overage as a buffer. On our arithmetic Launch plus overage is cheaper than Growth below about 42,500 emails a month, and dearer above it.

You have a small list and want to test flows, popups and reviews without paying.Seed
You send up to about 10,000 emails a month and want a first paid plan.Launch
You send tens of thousands of emails and want custom branding with the lowest included cost.Growth
You send hundreds of thousands of emails and need up to 50 seats.Enterprise

Emailwish is one of many Shopify apps. See our roundup of the best Shopify apps for sales and our Shopify review apps pricing, since Emailwish bundles a reviews module.

Does Emailwish have a free plan or a free trial?

Yes to a free plan, and the page mentions no trial of the paid plans. Seed is labelled "Seed (Free)" at $0 a month, with 1,000 email credits and 100 contacts.

Because no annual discount or trial is shown, the Seed plan is the cheapest way to test deliverability and the flows before moving to Launch.

Is Emailwish worth it, and what are the alternatives?

Emailwish is worth it for a store that wants email, popups, reviews and chat in one app and sends a modest volume. Its $2.00 per 1,000 on Growth compares with per-contact pricing at other tools, so compare at your own volume.

Alternatives include Klaviyo and Mailchimp. Whichever you choose, the CAN-SPAM Act (15 U.S.C. chapter 103) sets the sending rules that apply to every plan.

Emailwish pricing: frequently asked questions

How much does Emailwish cost per month?
On Emailwish's own pricing page (read October 26, 2026) Seed is free, Launch is $35 a month, Growth is $100 and Enterprise is $1,000, with 1,000, 10,000, 50,000 and 480,000 email credits a month.
Does Emailwish have a free plan?
Yes. Seed (Free) is $0 a month with 1,000 email credits, 100 contacts, Done for You email flows, popups and forms, reviews, wishlists and back-in-stock alerts, and live chat with AI for 4 team seats.
What does Emailwish charge for extra emails?
The page lists "After that it's $2/1000 emails" on Launch, 0.87 dollars per 1,000 on Growth and $0.85 per 1,000 on Enterprise. Seed has no overage rate shown.
Does Emailwish have a free trial or annual billing?
The pricing page mentions neither a free trial of paid plans nor an annual billing option. Its free Seed plan is the way to test it.

Bottom line

Emailwish starts free, costs $35 a month on Launch and is cheapest per included email on Growth at $2.00 per 1,000. Check the numbers on Emailwish's pricing page and size the plan to a normal month.